Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Chattanooga Pain Surgery Center.



  • Ray Acker, Administrator & Clinical Director
  • Ashley Young, Business Office Manager

Pain Management

  • Greg Ball, MD
  • Rhett Blake, MD
  • Stephen Dreskin, MD
  • Michael Hermann, MD
  • Sandra Kaplan, MD
  • Arion Smalley, MD
  • Todd Ussery, MD